Congratulations to our newly elected Student Council members for 2024/2025

> <u>3rd Class Representatives</u> Luke Hennessey O Mahony Daniel O Driscoll

<u>4th Class Representatives</u> Shane Casey Kirwan James McGhee

5th Class Representatives Aron Garai Leon Murphy

6th Class Representatives Kody O Riordan Zonayedul Islam